top of page

Watervliet Public Schools events

Thursday, February 16

MS wrestling SAC Meet at Lawton, 5:00 p.m.; Varsity Boys Basketball, Home vs. Centreville, 6:00 p.m.; Pre-Festival Band Concert, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 17

9th Grade Boys Basketball, Home – MS Gym, 4:00 p.m.; JV Boys Basketball, Home vs. Bridgman, 4:30 p.m.; Varsity Boys Basketball, Home vs. Bridgman (SENIOR NIGHT), 6:00 p.m.; Varsity Girls Basketball, Home vs. Bridgman (SENIOR NIGHT), 7:30 p.m.

(Any WPS student may attend

2/17 games FREE with a donation of socks or school supplies for

Guatemalan children)

Saturday, February 18

6th Grade Girls Basketball at Allegan (2 games), 9:00 a.m.; TBD Varsity Wrestling Individual’s Regional Tournament at Adrian Madison HS

Sunday, February 19

Youth Baseball Camp, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.; TBD Girls Varsity Wrestling Individual’s Regional Tournament at Grayling

Monday, February 20

6th Grade Girls Basketball, Home vs. Comstock, 4:00 p.m.; 7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball, Home vs. Brandywine, 5:00/6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 21

9th, JV, Varsity Boys Basketball at Kalamazoo Christian, 4:15/5:30/7:00 p.m.; JV & Varsity Girls Basketball, Home vs. Hackett, 5:30/7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 22

7th Grade & Freshman Vision Screening; 6th Grade Girls Basketball, Home vs. Grace Christian, 5:00 p.m.; 7th Grade Girls Basketball “A” Team at Coloma, 5:00 p.m.; HS College Accommodations Night, 6:00 p.m.; 7th Grade Girls Basketball “B” Team at South Haven, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 23

Girls JV & Varsity Basketball, Home vs. MI Lutheran, 6:00/7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 24

MS Mid-Marking Period Progress Reports; Annual Heartprints Cereal Box Domino Challenge; Girls JV, Boys JV, Boys Varsity Basketball at Coloma, 4:15/5:45/7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 25

MS Wrestling Tournament at Coloma HS, 9:00 a.m.; PTO Boots and Beauties Country Hoedown, Middle School Gym, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 26

Youth Baseball Camp (part 2), 10:00 a.m.

0 comments

Comments


bottom of page