Brady’s Bucs win Super Bowl LV, 31-9; Krell only Armchair Quarterback to pick the winner!

Another year of the widely popular Tri-City Record Armchair Quarterback contest has come to a conclusion, with the playing of Super Bowl LV. Dan Jones is now officially the 2020-21 AQB Champion, and will receive his championship hat to signify that he has survived this long and arduous trail.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to to keep reading this exclusive post.

Subscribe Now