top of page

Hartford appoints new members to the Planning Commission and the Fire Board

The Hartford City Commissioners appointed new members to their Planning Commission and Fire Board during the Monday, Dec. 18 business meeting for the month. City officials in attendance were Mayor Richard Hall, Mayor Pro-Tem John Miller, Commissioner Frank Dockter, Commissioner Charles Weeden, Commissioner Lindsy Morsaw, and Commissioner Nancy Spoula. Commissioner Jane Danger was unable to attend.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to to keep reading this exclusive post.

Subscribe Now
bottom of page