top of page

The Greater Watervliet Duck Race winners

Sponsored by the Watervliet Business Association, the annual Independence Day Celebration fundraiser Duck Race was held in Mill Creek at Flaherty Park on Sunday, July 3, 2022.

Winners for this year’s race are: John Lamore $500; Judy Brow $250; Isaiah Smith $100; Carm Scaccia $50; Frankie Pantaleo, Judy Loomis, Louise Hufnagel, Mikki Swisher, Bill Spearritt, Postal $25 each; Mike & Juli Modewski, Al Sherman, Cammi Smith, John Tucker, Kati Burtchett, Reed Kartes, Karissa Treder, Daniel Martin, Carol Kibler, Steve Cole $15 each.



bottom of page