top of page

Watervliet High School Band gets their 2023 MCBA Flight V State Championship signs

HOME OF THE STATE CHAMPIONS… Watervliet Marching Band Director, Jennifer Hollandsworth (center front) is shown with members of the 2023 MCBA Flight V Championship band by a recently installed road sign on Red Arrow Hwy in front of the high school. Students pictured are Moeko Crago, Olivia Mitchell, Kim Romero-Chairez, Leanna Lovell, Alyssa Briley, Sydnee Enders, Liz Leblang, Sophie Grear, Lauren Lovell, Claire Moore, Angel Nearpass, Isaiah Wendt, Ben Ruland, Hannah Variell, Lizzie Torres, Lucy Logsdon, Pyper Richards, Aaron Alvarado, Jordan Thon, Maecy Howard, Zach Gruszczyk, Shelby Schlipp, Marissa Lowell, Sofie Shafer, Vivienne Sexton, Isaias Mendez, Isabella Bultema, Maycie Medlin, Mikey Fee, Nolan Weckwerth, William Sherrard, Nora Billings, Logan Schaefer, Hayden Arnosky, Lydia Koshar, Gabby Wisdom, Sam Crago, Brayden Schultz, Gabe Richards, Jacob Schaefer, Jonah Thon, Hector M. Salguero, Hector Salguero-Avila, and Tyler Cole. Other members not pictured: Liliana Perez, Gianna Berry, Luis Villegas, Sam Roland, Gabe Martinez, Paige Shafer, Kaylee Bartee, and Daniel Maack. (TCR photo by Pam Quinn)

Want to read more?

Subscribe to to keep reading this exclusive post.



Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page