top of page

Watervliet Press Box

 The Watervliet Athletic Hall of Fame nomination committee has chosen five inductees for the class of 2024. The 12-member committee selected five former Watervliet High School athletes from a long list of nominations submitted over the last several years. They were chosen based on their significant positive impact and performance in the Watervliet sports program. The 2024 honorees are Nicholas Watson, Jackie Spaulding, Alex Spaulding, Brett Thumm, and Brock Thumm.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to to keep reading this exclusive post.


Related Posts

See All


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page